Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunny California

My neighbors are moving and had a yard sale. The mannequin belongs to us and is named Gloria.
This house appears to be guarded by ceramic flamingos.

Friday, June 14, 2024

Flag Day

Just a few flags flying today. Disappointing.

Labels:

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Old Guy at Starbucks

Labels: ,

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Little Free Library Wiped Out

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

Frank P. Brackett Observatory

On the campus of Pomona College, past the Sonntag Greek Theater, is the Frank P. Brackett Observatory, presented in 1908 to Pomona College by Llewellyn Bixby, class of ’01.

Labels:

Monday, June 03, 2024

Filming a Movie in Claremont

A film crew started filming a movie here in Claremont today

Labels:

Saturday, June 01, 2024

Iron Chair in Bright Sunlight

Labels:

Friday, May 31, 2024

Guy Sitting at Starbucks

Labels: ,

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

1938 Plymouth Coupe

It's amazing the cool cars I see around town. Google help me identify this beauty as a 1938 Plymouth Coupe.

Labels:

Monday, May 27, 2024

Memorial Day

Labels:

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Lone Chair in Bright Sunshine